Recieved a letter in the mail, need somebody who has actually applied for this to tell me if this is a scam or not, I don't want people who haven't done it telling me it's probably a scam, because I already know there's a possibility of it being a scam. If there's anybody out there who has applied for this please let me know if it's legit or not. Thank you.
Someone else on Yahoo asked about this
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?…
Here is the BBB rating
http://www.bbb.org/new-jersey/business-r…
I don't know if they are legit or not but do you really want to take a chance with a company that gets an F rating, the lowest rating any company can get?
I also got a letter and this sounds good, but WALTER HERE is the only responder and I need to see at least 10 good reviews, For all I know Walter is the from the company. There needs to be some good faith here.
Sorry Walter but just your answer is not enough to spend $99.00
Report Abuse
I would like to know why the letter came from Portland,Or and the company is in NJ sounds a little fishy to me
Report Abuse
I guess I'll repeat myself. Preston Lord is completely legitimate. Ive been a customer for over a year and am doing quite well with it. What a dumb answer this last person provided. Everyone knows after the 20/20 story on ABC that the BBB itself is the scam. They give companies 'F' ratings without EVER receiving a single complaint. Preston Lord does not have ONE complaint with the BBB. i hope to see the BBB get sued for their fraudulent practices. Yes, you should definitely buy the Preston Lord program according to my experience
I'm in the same situation. I have been trying to look up things to see if it its legit from someone who has actually done it but I haven't seen anything. I want to try it and stick to it if it is legit. I wrote a letter to send to the address on the envelope they sent me. Have you tried writing them a letter?